version francaise
The Parliament of the Republic of Moldova
english version
русская версия

Leadership of the Parliament
Standing Bureau
Parliamentary Factions
Standing Committees
Special Committees
Declaratiile pe venit a deputatilor Parlamentului RM
Members of the Parliament

Standing Bureau

The working body of the Parliament - the Standing Bureau - is formed taking into consideration the proportional representation of the factions in the Legislative body. The Chairman and Deputy Chairmen are its ex officio members. The number of members of the Standing Bureau is determined by the Parliament's decision.

In actuala a XVIII-a legislatura componenta numerica a Biroului permanent al Parlamentului este stabilita in numar de 11 membri.

Home page Mail us

Copyright © 2001-2009 The Parliament of Republic of Moldova